pelican reasoning
welcome to ande's wee corner of the web

Picture Picture

2003-02-17
I have heaps of photographs. Too many in fact. I have tons of pictures and their accompanying negatives somewhat filed away in a massive rubbermaid storage container. Recently I got two of those small boxes which boasts on the tag: holds 1100 photos, or x amount of videos or x amount of cd's. I am seriously doubting this hand held item will actually indeed definitely hold up to 1100 photos. I suppose I will find out this week. I have really got to organise those memories.

And hey, for those of you who know me, when you see me whip out the camera to take a picture, make sure I did indeed get all my other hundreds and hundreds organised! Please. However I suppose the problem at hand would be solved if I just broke down and bought a digital camera. I guess I better just do that before I have too many storage boxes of old photos floating around.

Clare, standing in a tobacco field, Meadow Farm Museum, Virginia.

:: 4:06 a.m. ::
:: comment ::
before these :: crowded streets