pelican reasoning
welcome to ande's wee corner of the web

birthday wishes for donald

27 February 2004
Dear Donald:

We all wanted to wish you a very happy birthday. You wouldn't believe how very much you are missed here. I am thrilled to have known you for all of the years that I did. You were always one of my closest friends and I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for always being there for me.

Clare talks about her "Uncle Donald" being her guardian angel in Heaven, and she keeps a photo of you on her picture board next to her bed. But I'm sure you know that already.

You are in our thoughts every day and will continue to be. If you run into my Grandmother up there, I bet she'd be more than willing to bake you a cake for your special day.

Lots of love,

A & Clan

:: 8:28 a.m. ::
:: comment ::
before these :: crowded streets